Reference List

Dr. K.C. Morrison

Mississippi State University

Email Address: kcmorrison@ps.msstate.edu

 

 

Dr. Ahmed Mbalia

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Email Address: ahmed@uwm.edu

 

 

Dr. Osei Mensa Aborampah

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Email: mensah@csd.uwm.edu

 

 

Dr. Amadou Sall

University of Tennessee

Email Address: asall@utk.edu

 

 

Dr. James Peck

Muhlenberg College

Email Address: jimpeck@muhlenberg.edu

 

 

Dr. Tyson King-Meadows

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Email Address: tkingmea@umbc.edu

 

 

Dr. Leslie Steeves

University of Oregon

Email Address: lsteeves@uoregon.edu

 

 

Dr. Seth Feinberg

Western Washington University,

Email Address: seth.feinberg@wwu.edu

 

 

Ms. Subria Lapps

Texas Southern University

Email: lapps.subria@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Renford Reese

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Email Address: rrreese@csupomona.edu

Dr. Joanne Davis

University of Tulsa

Email Address: joanne-davis@utulsa.edu

 

 

Dr. John Pfautz

Augustana College

Email Address: johnpfautz@augustana.edu

 

 

Ms. Nehanda Imara

Leadership Excellence

Email Address: nehanda2509@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Tyler Dickovick

Washington and Lee University

Email: DickovickT@wlu.edu

 

 

Dr. Burt Feintuch

University of New Hampshire

Email: Burt.Feintuch@unh.edu

 

 

Dr. Valerie M. Kaussen

University of Missouri

Email: kaussenv@missouri.edu

 

 

Ms. Dorothy Sargent Long

University of Arkansas

Email: dslong@uark.edu

 

 

Mr. Joseph Colon

Johns Hopkins University

Email: colon@jhu.edu

 

 

Dr. Frances Henderson

Maryville College

Email: frances.henderson@maryvillecollege.edu

 

 

Dr. James P. Walsh

University of Michigan

Email: jpwalsh@umich.edu

Mailing address

Office Location

Call us

The Aya Centre Private Mail Bag  L73

University of Ghana.

Ghana -  West  Africa

C22/26 2nd Freetown Link, Okponglo Junction/ East Legon (Approximately 5 minutes from the University of Ghana)

Office Phone: +233-30-2544024/ +233-30-393 4708

Cell Phone: +233-20-5073920

Copyright © 2017 Aya Centre. All rights Reserved